Not an Ufo

Hej!
Jag kände mig härligt utvilad imorse när hjärtats alarm ringde, det är så skönt med sådana dagar. (◡‿◡✿) Efter min frukost och disken gick jag inte till affären som jag brukar. Jag satte en ny start till en omgång surdegsbröd igår kväll så jag började med att baka ut den och sätta den på jäsning. Mitt förra surdegsbröd som jag nämnde för några dagar sedan (det som såg ut som ett flygande tefat, hihi) blev inte bra alls. Det var inte färdiggräddat och hade inte rest sig i ugnen så det åkte raka vägen ner i sopkorgen. Därför gjorde jag ett nytt försök idag med ett annat recept där det har fått jäsa i omgångar och jag har överöst det med kärlek. ♡ Det blev mycket bättre denna gången, yay!! ꒰⁎ᵉ̷͈ ॣ꒵ ॢᵉ̷͈⁎꒱໊
 
 
 
 
 Tänk att man kan göra så gott bröd på endast mjöl, vatten och lite salt.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mitt på dagen gick jag till affären, medan min lilla deg jäste där hemma. Det var inte mycket jag behövde men det blev en promenad till affären som ligger lite längre bort. Det var skönt att få komma ut en stund. (๑ᴖ◡ᴖ๑) När jag kom hem tog jag en snabb dusch och kunde sen ha min vanliga lugna lunch. 
 
 
 
 
Weetbix, som legat i mandelmjölk tills de blir mjuka, blandat med äpplemos och kanel toppat med jordnötssmör- och choklad granola. Det är den nya granolan jag börjat göra ibland.
Den är så goood!! Jag kan inte låta bli att gå och norpa från den, som snacks.
Receptet kommer från instagram profilen @thebigmansworld.
 
 
 
 
 
Min eftermiddag har sen varit ganska lugn. Jag bakade brödet och förberedde lite inför middagen. Det blir "ägg-sallad", baserad på scrambled tofu, och skivad avokado på surdegs-toast. Vi hade även en halv burk med jackfruit kvar sen seitan-ribsen så jag gjorde pulled jackfruit för första gången. Jag använde Gustav Johanssons (jävligt gott) recept och ni hittar det här. Enkelt, men så gott!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Detta var sååå gott!! Nu ska jag forsätta äta, hihi!
 
 
 
 
Kram på er ❤
 
 
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer
Postat av: negative balance protection

Hey there would you mind letting me know which web host you're working with?
I've loaded your blog in 3 different browsers and I must say this blog loads
a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a honest price?
Many thanks, I appreciate it!

Postat av: BrokerChooser

Wonderful site. Lots of helpful info here. I am sending it to several buddies ans also sharing in delicious.
And naturally, thank you in your sweat!

Postat av: below-average customer service

Heya i'm for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much.
I am hoping to offer something back and help others such as you helped me.

Postat av: BrokerChooser

Thanks very interesting blog!

Postat av: India ranks fifth in the world

Thanks for any other great article. The place else could anyone get that type of info in such an ideal way of writing?
I've a presentation next week, and I am on the search for such
information.

Postat av: FBS reviews

Thanks for every other informative website. Where else may just I am getting that kind of information written in such a perfect way?
I have a venture that I am simply now working on,
and I have been at the glance out for such information.

Postat av: tu

Everything is very open with a very clear explanation of the challenges.
It was truly informative. Your site is very useful. Many thanks
for sharing!

Postat av: www.forexbrokers.com

Thanks for the marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.

I will remember to bookmark your blog and will
eventually come back at some point. I want to encourage one to continue your great writing,
have a nice morning!

Postat av: 3 Best US Forex Brokers for 2021 - ForexBrokers.com

I was able to find good info from your articles.

Postat av: withdraw money from Robinhood

Appreciate this post. Will try it out.

Postat av: Applications open for CEU InnovationsLab startup program

Hi there, its fastidious post on the topic of media print,
we all understand media is a enormous source of
facts.

Postat av: アプリを比較しているサイトなども参照してください

I would like to thank you for the efforts you've put in writing this site.
I'm hoping to check out the same high-grade content by you in the future as well.
In fact, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own blog now ;)

Postat av: CEU Startup Brokerchooser

First of all I want to say terrific blog!
I had a quick question in which I'd like to ask if you don't mind.
I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear
your mind prior to writing. I've had trouble clearing my mind
in getting my thoughts out there. I truly do take pleasure in writing however it
just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually wasted simply just trying to figure
out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints? Appreciate it!

Postat av: compare prices

Ahaa, its fastidious conversation on the topic of this
piece of writing here at this weblog, I have read all that, so
now me also commenting at this place.

Postat av: Hat magyar cég is bemutatkozott

Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog
and wished to say that I've really loved surfing around
your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing on your rss feed and I'm hoping you write again soon!

2023-10-17 @ 12:58:54
URL: http://bonline.hu/cikk/137581/
Postat av: E*TRADE Review 2022 - Pros and Cons Uncovered - BrokerChooser

I pay a visit day-to-day some blogs and information sites to read content, but this weblog presents
feature based articles.

Postat av: E*TRADE Review 2022 - Pros and Cons Uncovered - BrokerChoose

I like it whenever people get together and share ideas.
Great site, stick with it!

Postat av: brokerchooser

Hi! I realize this is sort of off-topic but I had to ask.
Does managing a well-established website like yours take a
lot of work? I am completely new to running a blog
but I do write in my journal daily. I'd like to start
a blog so I will be able to share my personal experience and thoughts online.
Please let me know if you have any kind of recommendations or tips for new aspiring bloggers.
Appreciate it!

2023-10-17 @ 22:25:56
URL: http://https://apsoz.com/website-list-789/
Postat av: brokerchooser

magnificent issues altogether, you just received a new reader.
What may you recommend about your post that you made some
days in the past? Any certain?

2023-10-17 @ 23:04:16
URL: http://https://kiuly.com/website-list-789/
Postat av: CEU Startup Brokerchooser

continuously i used to read smaller posts which as well clear
their motive, and that is also happening with this article
which I am reading here.

Postat av: you can see them here for yourself

I'm pretty pleased to uncover this site. I wanted to thank you for your
time just for this fantastic read!! I definitely enjoyed every part of it and I have you
saved as a favorite to see new things on your website.

Postat av: από στοιχεία της BrokerChooser

What's up, I want to subscribe for this weblog to take most recent
updates, thus where can i do it please assist.

Postat av: আশঙ্কা প্রকাশ প্রধানমন্ত্রী নরেন্দ্র মোদীর

If some one desires to be updated with most up-to-date technologies therefore he must be visit this
website and be up to date everyday.

Postat av: Brokerchooser

I do not know if it's just me or if perhaps everybody else encountering problems with
your website. It appears as if some of the written text within your content
are running off the screen. Can someone else please
provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them
as well? This may be a issue with my browser because I've had this happen before.
Cheers

2023-10-19 @ 04:44:50
URL: http://https://yercum.com/website-list-789/
Postat av: Brokerchooser

Hi to every one, it's actually a nice for me to
pay a visit this web site, it consists of important Information.

2023-10-19 @ 05:45:30
URL: http://https://xyloyl.com/website-list-789/

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback