My room

Konnichiwa!
Yesterday I went home for one night. My mom have just start to work in Uddevalla which means that I can take the bus and she pick me up on the the bus station in Uddevalla. (^  ^) It's nice to sleep home somtimes in the middle of the week. But now I'm back in school again. (^_-)
 
 
Fresh picture of my room.
 
 
 
Tomorrow it's friday and I will go home with one of my friends and sleep over at her place. It's because on saturday we will take the train to Karlstad there we are going to Yohios concert BREAK the BORDER! There are four of us who is going and we all are going to stay at one "Bed and Breakfast" until sunday. I'm so excited and it's going to be so fun. o(^ - ^)o
Do you remember the comeptition I won that means that I'm going to meet Yohio? I'm pretty nervous about that but still looking forward to it. I can't believe that I actually won! 
 
We will se how much time I have and if there are any internet ore wifi so I can blogg over the weekend. I will try to do my best to write often, this is a weekend I don't want to forgett. (^  ^)
 
 
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer
Postat av: Devi

Åh ha det bäst nu Elin/ devi 😁💖

2013-09-19 @ 19:31:52

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback