Instax mini 8

Hello!
One of the reasons why I could go home yesterday, except from that my dad where in the around and could pick me up, was that I doesn't start school before 12:50 today. (^  ^) So my mom could let me off at the trainstation on her way to work. 
 
Now I have tried to do some math but my brain don't want to cooperate so I decided to publish the pictures I was talking about yesterday. (^ _ -)
 
 
 
 
 
This is one of the things I bought in Japan that I haven't show on the blog yet, a polaroid camera made by Fujifilm called instax mini 8. I really love it and are so glad that I actually bought it. The pictures comes out with a nice effect and I think the camera takes really good pictures. On the front you can change which light you are taking the photo in (if you are inside, if there is cloudy or sunny and more). 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I also bought a few package of sheets; ordinary white ones, one with pink dotts and one with Hello Kitty. Right know I have the one with pink dotts, you can se one pictures with it on me and Yohio
 
It's so fun when the pictures comes out immediately, and it's fun to take pictures together with your friends. (^  ^)
 
 
 
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer
Postat av: Belinda Breed

Vilken söt! :)

2013-09-24 @ 16:38:21
URL: http://belindaz.blogg.se/
Postat av: Carro

Åh så vacker du är min fina FINA bästis!!! :)

2013-09-26 @ 21:10:13
Postat av: 花

Åh jag köpte också en sån när jag var i Japan!! Fast en ljus blå. Det är så roligt att ta bilder med den!! :D

2013-10-12 @ 09:30:57
URL: http://yuki.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback