Me and Yohio

Moshi Moshi!
Now I'm on my way home from Karlstad. It has been a very fun weekend together with my friends! Yesterday the sun shined all day long.

When we arrived we first went to the "Bed and Breakfast" to do our makeup and change our clothes. (^  ^) The room was nice and big enough for one night. The B&B house was located just 10 minutes from centrum, so we could just walk and didn't needed to take the bus ore taxi. (^_^)

 

 
 

After, when we had done ourself ready, we went out and looked at the city Karlstad. It is very beautiful, specially when the sun is shining. We also found a asian restaurant there we later ate our dinner. I ate some wooked vegetables and seafood which was really tasty. (^ - ^)

 

 
 
 
 

But it was not because of all that we came to Karlstad, it was because of Yohio's concert! It was the best concert I have ever been on, when he sang Your the one it felt like my heart was going to burst. He has such an amazing voice!!! And Desaiha, the band, is also amazing so the whole concert was really fantastic! A night to remember, and now I can't wait to the next opportunity to see/hear them live again. 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

After the concert I went to the side of the stage there Yohio's dad, Tommy, was waiting on us who had won the "meet and great". He told us that Yohio just washed him self off and soon where going to be there. So after around 10 minutes Yohio came. There where more people than just us who had won who was there, and I don't know why, so he just took some photos with each one of us and signed things. I took a photo with my polaroid camera from Japan and then he signed the picture. (^  ^)

It was nice to meet him but I though the whole "meet and great" thing should be more than just signing and photographing. Now it was just like "meet" without the "great". The whole thing went so fast that I didn't know/remember what to say. After, when it was done, I was like "what just happened?". So I went to bed disappointed yesterday. (-_-) And why was there more people there who not had won, I think it was strange and the whole thing seemed like bad planing. I hope they will do it better in the future, so other don't have to bee disappointed like me. But still it was a really great concert and I like the picture on me and Yohio. (^  ^)

 

 

 

The last picture is a amigurumi I crochet to Yohio. It is supposed to look like Yohio's budgie Sora. (^_-) He did not unwrap it when I was there so I wonder how his reaction was when he saw it. I hope he like it and see what it's supposed to look like.

 

UPDATE: I wrote this on the train but lost the internet connection so I wasn't able to upload it until now when I'm home. (^  ^)

Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback