Västtrafik

Moshi Moshi!
This morning I went back to Dingle again. (^  ^) I have been feeling much better today, almost no dizzieness at all. 
 
On the way to school I had to change bus one time, but the bus I would have taken did not come. So I was standing there, in the freezing cold weather, and no bus came. I took a look on the ohter buses time-schedule to find another bus to Dingle. It all enden with that I had to wait there for one hour until another bus came, and it was sooo cold! The waiting room was closed so I could not go inside to warm me up. (>.<) I'm glad that I chosed my teddy hoddie today, hihi!
 
 
 
 

 
Now I'm at school again and in my warm and cozy room. (^  -  ^) The day have been very good, all the lessions where fun today and the sun have been shinig. The sun always makes me in a good mood. I have been doing a little bit homeworks now and soon I will go and take a cup of tea with my friends.
 
It's the best part with living on a internat, you always have your friends just a few steps from the door. ❤
 
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer
Postat av: rememberthiis.blogg.se

söööt tröja!

2013-09-26 @ 22:27:19
URL: http://rememberthiis.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback