Forgot the pictures...

Hi!
Earlier today I took some pictures on me and my new polaroid camera that I was supposted to upload now. But I forgot the memory on my room in Dingle. I'm home right know because my dad could pick me up and I wanned to sleep home one night. So you will have to wait until tomorrow before you can se the photos. (^  ^)
 
Today was the second time we had a new course that I have been looking forward to. It's called animal specialization and we are having that course on Nordens Ark. Do you remember when I had my practical weeks there this spring? (^ - ^) I really love to be there with the animals and I think we are going to learn so much. 
 
I didn't brought my camera either so here are some mobile pictures. 
 
 
Maned Wolf
 
 
 
 
 
Amur Tiger or Sibirian Tiger
 
 
 
 
 
 
First we learned a little bit about the history of keeping animals in captivity and after that we did some enrichment for the maned wolfs. We filled paper bags with fruits, dead chickens and rats and hanged the bags in the trees in the maned wolfs enclosure so they had to work to get their food. It seemed like they appreciate it. (^_^) 
 
I think this is going to be my favorit lessions every week, haha! 
 
 
 
 
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback