Long time ago

Hi!
It have been a while since I uppdated last time now. I don't know why but I didn't felt that I wanned to blogg, even if I love my blogg. ❤ Maybe I just needed a little break. I have been sick so much and when I come back to school I just hanged out with my friends and did home works. (^   ^) I didn't wanned to sit by the computer at all.
 
This wensday I did some tests at the doctor. He called me today and want me to come back in two-three weeks to take some more tests. There was something in the results which were a little bit different but they are not sure and that's why they want me to come back and take some more tests. 
 
But I'm not deadly sick ore something, so don't worry. I feeling okey except from sometimes when I get a little bit tired and dizzy. (^_-)
 
 
From my Instagram, @eliinpelin
 
 
 
 
Now is it time for a cup of tee before I'm going to bed. (^ - ^) 
 
 
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback