Tokyo essay

Hejsan!
Now am I finally done with a big english essay! The essay was actually pretty fun because I wrote a tourist guide about Tokyo, but it feels good to hand it in. (^    ^) The best part were that I was able to use my own pictures in the essay. But when I looked thrue all the pictures from Tokyo I almost started to cry beacuse I miss Japan and my friends so much!! I will go back some day, and that is for sure. 
 
I have not done so much else today, unless you want to hear about my school day (^_-)  (just ordinary school subjects today).
 
Here are one selfie I took with the webcam, so the post will be a little more fun to read, hihi!
 
 
 
 
 
What have you guys been up to today?
 
 
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback