Stärken

Konnichiwa!
I have been in the stable all morning today. It was my half of the class turn to do the routines. So I have been taking horses in and out too their paddocks, cleaned their boxes and given them food. (^   ^)
 
First I thought it was really cold but after a while I was so warm that I needed to take my jacket of, it's like a workout haha! But it was really fun. I allways feel like home when I am in the stable, just that special smell and sound of horses is so cozy. I think I love it because I grow up with horses.
 
 
Here are some pictures from this morning (taken with the mobile because my camera are still at home
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Now I have not been doing so much more than home works.
 
But actually, now I remember one thing I did! (^  -  ^) I have called one store i Uddevalla called Grizzly Zoo. This weekend they are going to have a photographer there who are going to take photos on you and your dog, or just the dog, for free. So I have signed up me and Keyla at a time. It's going to be so fun! On friday I will be doing a lot of grooming and washing, haha! (^_-)
 
 
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback