Ride to the vet

Hello!
I am free from school today, so I'm still home. (^  ^) I started the day with a ride together with my mom. I rode Safir and she rode Magni to the veterinary station because Magni would take his vaccine. It went out well and we come home just before it started to rain. 
 
We do not have any snow here yet. (-_-) I hope it will come sone because it is 1 december on sunday. The snow is very late this year, and the recent days it have even felt wormer. But it will come, soon ore later, it always do and then in the spring I will be so tired of it and just want it to go away. Hihi! (^_-)
 
 
 
Picture from last winter
 
 
 
Do you have snow where you live?
 
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback