Cockroaches

Hi everyone!
Saturday evening I went to a friend and sleept over because on sunday we, and some other friends, had a road trip to Ullared (a big store with almost eveything, and it's cheap). We had alot of fun and I bought new cloths, christmas gifts and some random stuffs. (^_-) I will show you when I use it. 
 
Yesterday I had lesson on Nordens Ark, like every monday. We activated some rabbits, pallas cat and after that we went to the tropical house. There we trained on handling cockroaches. I was a litle bit scared first because they look disgusting, but in the same moment I held one of them I changed my mind. They are actually pretty cute! (^  ^)
 
 
 
Hissing Cockroach
 
 
 
 
 
Death head cockroach
 
 
 
 
 
 
I held in this two species of cockroaches, both are in the same size but the death head cockroach are more active and the hissing cockroach hiss. They were very funny and it tickled on my hands when they ran, hihi!  
 
Today I have been in Uddevalla and made some advertising for the school so now I'm tired after standing all day. Maybe I will watch some anime before I go to bed. We will see. 
 
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback