Reptiles

Hello!
It is Saturday and I have been working in the animal house all day with cleaning terrariums. Ofcourse there have been routines also, like feeding. 
 
Here are some mobile pictures. (^  ^)
 
 
 
Leopard gecko
 
 
 
African fat-tailed gecko
 
 
 
 Me and a Red Cornsnake
 
 

My mom, dad and Elias (my youngest little brother) made a visit at my lunch break to leave some medicine and to eat "Lussekatter" (buns with saffron). Finally I got my saffron, yummie! o(^  -  ^)o
 
The medicine is because of the results from the tests I did earlier this fall. Hopefully it will make me become better.
I don't want to bore you with to much info, but I promise it is nothing that can not be fixed. (^_-)
 
 
Now I will soon go back to the animal house again to check all the animals one last time before night. Se you soon!
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer
Postat av: Marina

Vad söt den är på första bilden :)

2013-12-15 @ 00:16:59
URL: http://marinapalme.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback