Happy Birthday Dad

Hej!
Today is my dad's birthday, and I am not home to celebrate it with him. But I actually did a cake this saturday that we ate the same day. He wanted a ordinary whipped cream cake, so I did one with strawberries and vanilla cream inside and decorated with strawberries and banans. (^  ^)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
It tasted really good and it was some left that I actually ate for breakfast this morning, hihi!
 
Happy Birthday Dad! I Love you and I hope you know that.
You are the best dad I ever could wish for! 
 
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer
Postat av: Aisha

Fin tårta. ^^

2013-12-09 @ 19:56:36
URL: http://aisha.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback