Weekend at Hafsten

Moshi Moshi!
My saturday started with work, selling news papers. But it was nice today because the sun have been shining the whole day. (^  ^) On days like this it can be really fun to cycling around and give people there news papers. Somtimes I even stay a few minutes to talk with them, they are all so kind. 
 
Later my mom and dad came home to pick me up and we went to a house which are for sale. Today they had it opend for visitors who are interested and maybe will by it. The house is really cute and have a beautiful big garden. We really like it, but unfortunatly it's to expensive for us and the house needs to be renovated. (-_-) But it was still fun to go there and look at it. 
 
After that we went to the camping, Hafsten, my parents went to yesterday. Because the sun was shining we went directly to the beach when we got there. Here are some mobile pictures. (^_-)
 
 
 On the beach
 
 
 
 

I thought it was to cold to take a swim and I'm not that kind of person who like to sunbathe. So I did what I like to do most, read. The book I'm reading at the moment is called "Över näktergalens golv" (english: Across the Nightingale Floor) written by Lian Hearn.
 
I really like this book because it's inspired by Japanese coulture. The story is totaly made-up but still there are few things which are the same as in the reality. (^  ^) It is hard to describe what makes it so good but I think you should read it. Once you have started you can't stop reading, haha!
 
 
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback