Orange again

Konnichiwa!
Today I started to work with selling swedish news papers again, so "sayonara" to sleep late in the mornings. (^  ^) But it's good because I can collect the money I earn and maybe it can be another trip to Japan in the future. 
 
Later mom helped me to color my hair. The orange color had fade so much and I have missed it, so now my hair is orange again! (^ - ^)y Here are a picture from my instagram (eliinpelin).
 
 
 
 
 
 
But I think we have to color it again soon because my hair was to long for just one bottle. Now it is deeper orange on the roots and very light on the tops, hihi. So I will color the tops one more time to make it more even. 
 
 
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback