My week

Hi!
Sorry for that I haven't updated in a few days now. I have been working late at the veterinary station and when I got home I was so tired that I didn't had the strength to do anything.
 
Just this friday I could go home in time. When I got home I just ate and then me, my mom and Erik went to Gothenburg on "Kulturkalaset" (like a festival). The reason why was because Yohio had a little concert there. (^  ^)y He was really good, I'm so in love with his voice. 
 
 
I did not bring my camera because it was raining but I took a few pictures with my mobile. They weren't so good but here are one anyway. (^_-)
 
 
 
 
 
I'm really excited to se meet him in September! I wonder how he is as a person. 
 
 
 
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback