Muffins

Hi!
It have been a pretty lazy day today too, but it is summer so that's the way it should be. (^  ^) 
 
I had nothing to do this morning so I started to bake some muffins. First I made my one recipe based on a recipe for normal muffins. It turned out pretty vell i think, it became liquorice muffins with chocolate chips.
 
But when they were done I still wanted to bake, so I made chocolate muffins which I added some white chocolate chips in. Yummie! (≧◡≦)
 
 
Fika on the balcony.
 
 
My muffins. I think they look almost naked without frosting, haha. 
Next time I will do some frosting and transform them into cupcakes. (^ , -)
 
 
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback