In the rainforest

Hello!
My first week at Universeum is almost done. It's very fun and really like to be there. (^ - ^) The most of the time am I in the rainforest and working with the birds but somtimes also with the ohter animals who lives there. 
 
The rainforest is really amazing, it doesn't feels like you're inside with all the plants and animals. Here are some picture, taken with my mobile, from the week. 
 
 
Saw shark in the aquarium area. 
I have not been workning there but I passes it every day.
 
 
 
The Toucan George. Here I have just given him his food, pellets and blueberries. (^ - ^)
 
 
 
Dwarf marmoset monkeys. Right now they are not in the exhibition.
I was cleaning for them yesterday. They are so cute!
 
 

There are things to do all the time so I don't get bored, haha! (^_-) Most of the time it is cleaning ore fix things to be better for the animals. Ofcourse there are some feeding too. The small times you have with the animals is worth all the hard work, I really love them and get happy around them. 
 
 
The hardest thing is the long way to get to Gothenburg and then to get back home. It takes 2 hours one way, so totaly I spending 4 hours each day on bus, trains and at the tram. But it is really worth it! (^ - ^) When I come home it's late and I haven't had my computer on for the whole week, that's way I haven't been blogging so much. Maybe I will try to blogg little more from my mobile on the trains. (^_^)
 
 
 
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback