Gym

Konnichiwa!
Today my alarm didn't woke me up. It was so nice to be able to stay in the bed. After breakfast my family went to the beach and I went to the gym and wellness section. I had the hole gym for my self, that means good music on high volume. (^ - ^) 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
After the training I went to the sauna. They have ordinary finnish sauna, aroma sauna and steam sauna. I had that section for my own also, I don't know why anybody was there beacuse it's really nice!
 
 
 
Happy Elin after training.
 
 
 
 
When I had been there for awhile I went and met my family for some lunch at the resturant. 
 
 
Caesar salad, yummie!
 
 
 
Picture from the camping.
 

Then it was time to pack our things and go home. Now I'm home again and done with all the un-packing. Tomorrow it's monday again and time to go to Universeum. (^ - ^)
 
 
 
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback