Goeldis Monkey

Moshi Moshi!
Yeterday I came home very late that's why I didn't uppdate the blogg. (^  ^) At Universeum I built a new cage for some birds that soon will move from the quarantine to the rainforest. One bird have allready moved in to the new cage and I think he likes it! (^ - ^)
 
After work I went to Stenungsund to buy some lens solution and then I meet up with my mom. Before we went home we ate dinner at a café there called "Eat". They have a taco bufé there which is very tasty!
 
Today I have put some plants in the new cage and it starts to look really good. (^  ^) I have also done the usual, feeding and cleaning. (^_-) That's one thing you allways do as a zookeper. But today I have fed the animal I have wanted to feed for a very long time now, the monkeys
 
 
The picture is from Universeums home page
 
 
The monkeys I fed are called Goeldis monkeys. They are just 19-23 cm high and wight 350-550 grams, so they are not so big. (^ ^) I have dreamed about feeding a monkey for so long as I can remember and today I actually did it!! 8(^ ▽ ^)8 They are so cute and have so small hands! I hope that they will let me feed them more times because this was one of best things I ever done!
 
You can read more about the monkeys HERE
 
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback