Friday by my self

Hi!
I'm home all alone. My parents and Elias (my youngest brother) are away with our caravan and Erik (my other little borther) sleeping over with a friend. They left before I come home from Universeum so I have to spend the friday by my self. But Keyla is here so I'm not totaly alone. (^_-)
 
At Universeum today I fed the birds and prepared food for the weekend. Everbody prepare the food for there animals to make it much more esier for the one who are working on the weekend. (^ - ^) I have also done alot of cleaning and then I have fed the insects. Every day I'm doing different things, you never know what needs to be done. 
 
 
Food to the birds who are flying free in the rainforest. 
A butterfly also takes a taste. 
 
 
 
One Ibis in the rainforest.
  
 
On my break today I went to a smal fruit shop which have alot of different kind of fruits. There I bought both dried and fresh fruits and some nuts. Now I am watching the TV and eating alot of good fruits like papaya, melon, peach and more. (^   ^) Yummie!
 
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback