Package from Japan

Hi everybody!
These latest days I have been writing in swedish, sometimes it just feels easier. Swedish is after all my first language. (^_-) Soon I will get a translater to my blogg so I can write in the language I want to. 
 
I have been on work today again, and today we did not have so many patients. But we have been busy anyway, haha! (^_^) Tomorrow will be my last day before school starts again on monday. It has been very fun even if I am so tired when I get home.
 
 
Today this was waiting for me when I came home: 
 
 
 
A package from Japan! It is from my host family, the one I stayed with this summer. I am so happy, I really miss them and it is fun to hear from them!
 
 
This was inside:
 
 
 
 
 
So cute! Thank you so much, arigato gozaimasu! I hope I can go back to Japan soon, and than I will be visiting some more places than just Tokyo. But offcourse I will be visiting Tokyo too, the city of my heart! 
 
 
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback