The bird girl

Hello!
Guess what, I have been with the birds today again. (^ ‿ -) My "supervisor" at Universeum have showed me more about the routines for the birds because next week he is going on a business trip and I will take care of the birds. It's a big responsibillity and I think it's going to be really fun, I will do my best! (^ - ^) I'm going to be the bird girl for one week, hihi! 
 
So today we updated the bird list because of the new birds we realised. I have also fed and done the cleaning as usual. And my computer are collaborates today so here are pictures on some of the birds in the rainforest. 
 
 
 Ibis
 
 
 
Curl crested aracari
 
 
 
 
Crimson rumped toucanet
 
 
 
Blue Necked Tanager
 
 
 
Tomorrow I will do the bird by my self to see how it goes. My "supervisor" will check and see so he can trust me when he is gone. I will try to not let him down, I'm really proud and happy that he trust me.
 
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback