Productive

Moshi Moshi!
I have been baking the whole day. (^ - ^) It have gone so long time since I did it last time so it was really fun and I enjoyed it! I tried my new cake molds I bought in Japan and the cookies went out really cute. I love them, this is going to be one of my new favourit molds! 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I also used my Hello Kitty molds.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I also found a recipe on peanut butter. I have wanted to do my own peanut butter for a while now just because it's so much healthier (if you use the right ingredients ofcourse). This peanut butter is made of just peanuts and a little bit rape oil, so tasty!
 
 
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer
Postat av: JULIA

Haha, va gulligt!
Fin blogg :)

2013-09-08 @ 21:39:55
URL: http://www.juliques.blogg.se
Postat av: sara

Jag vill också!!!!

2013-09-09 @ 10:36:29
URL: http://ungvackerrolig.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback