Back in School

Hi!
Yesterday I came back to school. (^  ^) It have been a good last weekend with my best friend Caroline. She sleept over at my place and we had really fun. 
 
Now I'm back in my room at Dinlge and all the unpacking is done. (^ - ^) It feels both good and bad to be back. I have missed all my friends here so much and my new schedule is pretty good so it most feel good. 
 
 
 
Pic from my Instagram (eliinpelin)
 
 

Yesterday me and my friends looked at BEAST Beautiful Show, a consert with the korean pop group BEAST. It was reallt good I think, they are so funny and have very good voices. Now we are going to watch a new episode of Running man
 
See you! 
 
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback