The Hobbit - The Desolation of Smaug

Hello!
I'm still sick and today my mom also joined me at the coach, she have also got the cold. So we have been watching Trueblood the whole morning. (^  ^) When you're sick the series boxes are you're best friends, haha!
 
In december the second Hobbit movie, The Desolation of Smaug, will be released and yesterday was the first time I saw the trailer. I'm really excited about it and even more after have seen the trailer!
 
 
 
 
What do you guys think, is this going to be the movie of the year? (^ - ^)
 
 
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer
Postat av: Rebecka

Hej! Fin blogg :) Kolla gärna in min blogg www.beckafoton.blogg.se :) kram

2013-10-02 @ 19:55:36
URL: http://beckafoton.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback