Stockholm weekend

Hi!
This friday mom and I drove to Stockholm in her new car for a weekend together. (^  ^) I'm still sick but it was fun anyway. That's way I haven't been updating, my computer have been off the whole weekend.
 
We arrived late on friday evening because I was in school before we went off. So we just unpacked a little and then we went to bed.
On saturday we took the train to a shopping mall there we looked in stores and just had a good time together. Later in the evening I went to Yohios final concert, scroll down to read about it. (^_-)
Sunday morning we just ate breakfast and packed our things before we started the long trip home again, it took 6-7 hours to drive from Stockholm. A really fun weekend wiht my mom, I love you! ❤
 
The hotel we spent the weekend on was pretty okey. You can say that we got wath we paid for. Here are some pictures.
 
 
Breakfast buffe on the hotel.
 
 
 
Our hotel room.
 
 
 
 
 
Sushi Lunch.
 
 
 
On saturday evening I was on Yohios tour final in annexet. It was something really speciall with as much as 22 songs(!), guitarr playing and guest artists. The band which have been playing with him on the tour have their own band (without Yohio) called Desaiha. Their vocalist Adrian come to annexet so Desaiha played one of their songs. (^  -  ^) They are really good and I'm excited to hear their music which will be released later this autumn.
 
Another very speciall artist who was their and sang two songs together with Yohio was the Japanese artist Gackt!!! o(* ▽ *)o It was really amazing, they are both very tallented, and I can't believe that Gackt come all the way from Japan to play in Sweden. 
 
Yohio himself was amazing as usuall. It was a fantastic tour final and a night to remember, I can't find words for the the atmosphere in the arena and the feelings I feelt!! The best thing is that they recorded everything and you are going to be able to by an DVD with the concert just before christmas. I really can't wait, I just want to turn back time and go to the concert once again. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Ååh du skulle ha sagt till ;)
Devi

Svar: Ja, det skulle jag ha gjort! Att jag inte tänkte på det. (>.<)
Elin Larsson Verta

2013-10-31 @ 22:02:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback