Lipton Blueberry Muffin

Hi!
I'm sick, thats why I haven't been writing for a few days now. On saturday I just took it easy and on sunday I went to Torp with my mom and little brothers. It was first then I feelt that I wasn't feeling so good. And yesteraday I woke up with an hurting throat. (>.<) So now I drinking alot of tea trying to get better, it's so boring to be home alone and having nothing to do. 
 
 
 
 
Luckily we bought a new tea this weekend, it have a taste of Blueberry Muffin. I really love it, it have a strong taste of blueberry and a sweet aftertaste that reminds a little bit of muffins. (^   ^) 
 
 
I just noticed that I lied erlier, I'm not home all alone, I have my sweeties here with me; Alfred, Keyla (our two dogs) and Pysen. 
 
 
Pysen <3
 
 
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback