Home for one day

Moshi Moshi!
Now I sitting in my sofa at home and looking at some movie my little brother are watching. (^   ^) I went home today because I do not have any classes tomorrow. So tomorrow will be a study-day for me and I choosed to have it at home. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I haven't been doing so much today either, I only had english in school. So I did alot of stuff that I had missed when I was ill. (^  -  ^) It feels good to be done with that, now I can relax a little bit.
 
What have you been doing today?
 
 
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer
Postat av: Madeleine

Hej! Jag funderar på att åka till Japan på språkresa nästa sommar och jag såg att du var där i år! Jag har läst alla dina blogg inlägg som du skrev under den tiden och jag har lite frågor! Jag undrade om jag kunde kontakta dig via kik elr mail typ ^_^! <3 tack på förhand! :D

Svar: Hej! Vad roligt att höra. (^ ^) Sjävlklart svarar jag gärna på frågor, min mejl: [email protected] är lättast att nå mig på.
Kram på dig <3
Elin Larsson Verta

2013-10-25 @ 23:15:03

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback