VIXX Voodoo Doll

Hi!
I have been sick, again, so that's why I have been off for a few days.
But now I feeling quite okey again. (^   ^) 
 
This thusday I went to the doctor to take some tests again. They started with trying to take some blood from one of my arms but it did not work. Then they tried on the other arm but it did not work there either. At that moment I started to feel bad because it hurts when they stick the needle in you and I don't like it.
They started to look at my hands to see if they could stick me there but in the last moment they found one place on my arm where they could take some blood. But that last stick made me feel dizzy and I nearly fainted so they had to tilt the chair almost upside down. In the end it all went out well and they got the blood they need to analyze. 
 
 
When we already are talking about blood and needles I most show you Vixx new music video,
Voodoo doll. It's so scary but cool at the same time. Sensitive people should not wattch. (^_-)
 
 
 
 
 
What do you think? It's really different but I kind of love it. (^ - ^)  There are something with this dark side that attracts me. 
 
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback