Instagram Drawings

Hi!
It have been just an ordinary day in school today, except from that they were cleaning in the cowhouse with hot steam and made the fire alarm shout two times. Haha, that is just normal in Dingle. (^_-)
 
I don't know if I have told you about my instagram habits. I am really addicted to it and check my instagram several times each day. (^   ^) One person I follow is Vivian Wong who is really good at drawing. Her motives are very fun and cute, often Disney characters ore other cartoons. I really love her style, here are some of my favorit drawings she has done. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I can really relate to this picture.
Sometimes the school gives us to much to think about
and on top on that you alot of things besides school.
Just less then one year for me left, then I'm free! Hihi! o
(^  -  ^)o
 
 
 
I think you should check her out, klick HERE to se her instagram (@vivianhitsugaya)
And you know that you also can follow me on instagram (@eliinpelin), right?
 
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback