Nyårssupé

Hello!
We are having a wonderful last day of 2013 here at Hafsten camping. Right now we are sitting in the tent to the caravan and just having a good time. We have just been at the resturant and eaten a delicious New years supper with three dishes. 
 
 
 
 
Gratin Lobster
 
 
 
"Black and white"
(pork with bearnaice sauce and beef with brown sauce served with baked potato)
 
 
 
Champagne sorbet
 
 

Earlier today we where at the realaxing section and bathed jacuzzi and Finnish sauna. We also ate lobster, yummie! (^  ^) I will write more tomorrow and show more pictures because now I will spend time with my parents and my uncle and his family. 
 
I wishing you all a Happy New Year and see you 2014! ★ (っ◔◡◔)っ ♥
 
 
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback