Last Saturday

Hello!
I have been on the middle sale today and bought a new bag to my camera and a sweater. (^  ^) I'm going to show you when I use it. 
 
Last saturday I was on Liseberg (an amusement park) with my friends; Evelina, Linnea and Desirée. I have not shown you the picture I took. Sadly it rained in the morning so I was too afraid to bring my camera, but I took some photos with my iPhone. (^_-) They are not perfect but I think it shows the christmas spirit they have on Liseberg around christmas. 
 
 
The lights were lit when it started to getting dark.
 
 
 
Me under an arch made of artificial snow.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
It was beautiful, even if ther was no snow. (^  ^)
 
 
Now I will watch on Life of Pie that just has started on TV. 
 
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer
Postat av: ADARAS.se - Where blog meets magazine!

Härliga bilder :)

2013-12-26 @ 23:26:42
URL: http://adaras.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback