Cakes

Konnichiwa!
It has been a tuff day on the veterinary station, I have been busy all the time. But it is fun anyway so I don't mind. (^   ^)
 
I'm on Hafsten, the camping whe have our caravan at, right now. I'm going to cellebrate the new year here with my parents and my youngest brother Elias. (^ - ^) It is so cozy in the caravan and I allwayas feel that I really can relax here. So I think this is going to be a good way to welcome 2014!
 
This is what I'm doing now:
 
 
 
 
 
My mom have bought a new book to me, she really knows me! This book is so fun and interesting with step by step pictures how to decorate a cake. (^ - ^)  I really want to bake a cake now, haha! 
 
 
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback