Shoes from Japan

Hi!
Now is my summer vacation over for real. Today I started to work at the veterinary station, Orust Veterinärpraktik, that I had practical weeks on earlier this summer. It's a very fun place to work on so I'm very happy that they called me. (^  ^) I still have this silence contract which means that I'm not allowed to talk about what we are doing on the days. That is because if you come with your pet to the veterinary you should be sure that no one talks about what you and your pet did at the vet. 
 
Instead I thought I will show you the shoes I bought in Japan. (^ - ^) I didn't had so much space in my bag so I could just by two pars. 
 
 
 
 
I bought this in Shibuya 109
 
 
 
This I bought i Akihabara. I bought them to wear them to the yukata. 
It is not the traditional ones, but it looks better than ordinary shoes. 
 
 
Next time I go to Japan I will bring a larger suitcase. The one I had with me needed me and two teachers to be closed, but still it just wight between 16-17 kg when I was allowed to have 23 kg. (o.O) Think about how much more I could bring to Sweden if I just had a larger suitcase! Haha, it is a very ridiculous problem when you think about it. (≧◔◡◔≦)
 
 
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback