Shark feeding

Hi!
It's monday and I feel totaly rested after the weekend and ready for the new week. (^ - ^)
 
Today at Universeum I have been washing and cleaning a lot. The one who normaly do the dishes had a day off. (^  ^) But I have not just been cleaning all day, I have also fed the frogs and salamanders. I really like to feed the salamanders, you are taking a cricket on a stick and place it in front of the salamander. They are so cute and it's fun to see them eat. 
 
In the middle of the day I also saw the shark feeding which are on the schedule for visitors. The shark are really majestic, they look so peacful when they are swimming around in the big tank. But it was fun to se them eat, even if I don't think it was somthing speciall. The thing I liked the most was the things the guide talked about, I learnd much about the sharks that I didn't know before.
 
 
I didn't bring my camera today either, so as usual I just have mobile pictures. They are not so good but bether then nothing I think. (^_-)
 
 
Here you se the yellor bridge where the zookeepers are standing. 
In the right corner you can se the stick they use when they are feeding.
 
 
 
 
A shark are taking a fish from the stick.
 
 
 
 
And a litle pic of mee. (^_^)
 
 
Now it's time to go to bed. We will se what's happening tomorrow. 
 
 
Sweet Dreams ❤
Follow on Bloglovin


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

  Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

  URL/Bloggadress:


   Skriv din kommentar här så blir jag väldigt glad:

Trackback